Barefoot Landing 2015 Hours of Operation

Thursday, January 1 – Saturday, February 28
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Sunday, March 1 - Saturday March 28
Sunday - Thursday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday and Saturday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Sunday March 29 - Thursday May 21*
Monday - Sunday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday May 22 - Monday September 7
Monday - Sunday 10 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Tuesday September 8 - Saturday October31
Monday - Sunday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Sunday November1 - Thursday December 31
Monday - Sunday 10a.m. - 7 p.m.

Holidays
New Years Day 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
*Easter Weekend Friday April 3 - Sunday April 5 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thanksgiving Optional
Christmas Eve 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Christmas Day CLOSED
New Year's Eve 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Restaurants, Attractions and Nightclubs operating hours vary.
(Hours Subject to change at the discretion of Barefoot Landing Management)