Barefoot Landing 2014 Hours of Operation

Friday February 21 – Saturday, March 1
10 a.m. to 6 p.m. every day

Sunday, March 2 through Friday, March 28
Sunday through Thursday 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday and Saturday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday, March 29 through Thursday, April 17
10 a.m. to 9 p.m. every day

Friday, April 18 through Sunday, April 20
10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Monday, April 21 through Thursday, May 22
10 a.m. to 9 p.m. every day

Friday, May 23 through Sunday, August 31
10 a.m. to 11 p.m. every day

Sunday, September 1 – Friday, October 31
10 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 1 – Monday, December 31
10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday - Saturday
10 a.m. to 6 p.m. - Sunday

Holidays
Thanksgiving (Optional)
Christmas Eve 11 a.m to 5 p.m. Christmas Day (Closed)
New Years Eve 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Restaurants, Attractions and Nightclubs operating hours vary.
(Hours Subject to change at the discretion of Barefoot Landing Management)